This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

When We Are Closed

The Surgery is closed on the following dates:

Friday 16 September 2016

Monday 19 September 2016

Monday 26 December 2016

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Monday 2 January 2017

Tuesday 3 January 2017

outofhoursThis practice is a member of Ayrshire Doctors On Call (ADOC) which operates an out-of-hours service between 5.30pm and 8.30am on each weeknight, as well as at weekends, beginning at 5.30pm on Friday through to 8.30am on Monday morning.

The service is staffed by general practitioners working in this area including your own and is for emergencies only.

To use the service please telephone 111 when you will be able to obtain advice from a doctor or nurse and possibly be offered a consultation at the emergency treatment centre at Crosshouse Hospital or, if necessary, be offered a home visit.

Please limit your use of this service to emergencies only.

Call 999 in an emergency. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

 

For your information, please note that the surgery is closed from 1pm-2pm each day.

The practice participates in East Ayrshire Community Health Partnership's Training Scheme. 

This takes place over six afternoons throughout the year when there is dedicated time for training and development. During these afternoons, Ayrshire Doctors on Call (ADOC) provides medical cover for patients.

The Training Dates are :

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Wednesday 1 February 2017

Thursday 9 March 2017

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website