This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Kenneth H Irvine (m)
MB ChB (Glasgow 1987) MRCGP
Dr J David Curran (m)
MB ChB (Glasgow 1988) DRCOG DFFP
Dr Fiona J Dunn (f)
MB ChB (Manchester 1993) MRCGP DRCOG
Dr Esther M McGregor (f)
MB ChB (Glasgow 1990) MRCGP DRCOG
Dr Glenn T Mulligan (m)
MB ChB (Belfast 1996) MRCGP
Locum doctors assist when necessary
Dr Claire Davey (f)
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website